top of page
KPI_171555440_website.jpg

fully integrated

KPI Management

with MEMO



Fully integrated KPI Management
 

Take advantage of the advantages that result from using our key figure solution MEMO:

  1. 360 degree view
    All key figures in one system - this not only enables complete transparency in the number dialog, but also the identification of relationships and the definition of new, system-wide key figures.

  2. Quality improvement
    Imported and transformed key figures can be checked for structure and content. Incorrect data records can thus be identified and corrected in the leading systems. The full automation also reduces errors produced by manual work to a minimum.

  3. Increased flexibility
    The key figures are not linked to individual reports. New key figures are automatically available to all reports after they have been imported. The visibility of a key figure can be specifically defined within the organizational structure and, if required, also in a report.

  4. Save time and resources
    The adjustment of existing and creation of new key figures can be carried out by a specialist - in particular, no DWH/BI specialists are required to make key figures available in reports. This way, time, resources and costs can be saved and change requests can be implemented in next to no time.

Prozesor_zugeschnitten_141257666_website.jpg



KPI Management software MEMO
 

  1. Automatable data connection
    With our integrated ETL system ADAMS , the data import from your leading systems (ERP, telephony, customer surveys, databases, Excels, etc.) can be automated. Quality checks and consistency checks included .

  2. Target-actual comparison
    Import and/or define targets for metrics at different organizational levels. This enables you to make a target/actual comparison and to better classify and evaluate the key figure values.

  3. Web solution
    User access the reports by a web solution, which we bring into your IT infrastructure with the appropriate authorization mechanisms as required. This also ensures that users only see key figures from organizational units they are authorized for.

  4. Standard and customized reports
    Every customer is different - we are therefore happy to supplement our standard set of reports with customer-specific reports that fully take your individual needs into account.

Business_126091160_website.jpg



Areas of application
 

Our key figure solution has been developed for use in medium-sized and large companies to carry out a number dialogue at organizational and employee level. It makes sense to use it wherever key figures on people, systems or other "assets" are to be collected and merged from different systems:

  • banks and insurance companies

  • Administrations, offices, schools and universities

  • Pharma and Healthcare

  • Public transport and logistics

  • Manufacturing companies and service providers



Credentials
 

axa_logo_solid_rgb.png
bottom of page

KPI_171555440_website.jpg

Vollintegriertes

Kennzahlenmanagement

mit MEMO



Vollintegriertes Kennzahlenmanagement
 

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile, welche sich mit dem Einsatz unserer Kennzahlenlösung MEMO ergeben:

  1. 360-Grad-Sicht
    Alle Kennzahlen in einem System - dies ermöglicht nicht nur vollständige Transparenz im Zahlendialog, sondern auch die Identifikation von Zusammenhängen und das Definieren von neuen, systemübergreifenden Kennzahlen.

  2. Qualitätssteigerung
    Importierte und transformierte Kennzahlen können auf Struktur und Inhalt überprüft werden. Somit lassen sich fehlerhafte Datensätze identifizieren und in den führenden Systemen korrigieren. Durch die Vollautomatisierung werden zudem durch manuelle Arbeiten produzierte Fehler auf ein Minimum reduziert.

  3. Erhöhte Flexibilität
    Die Kennzahlen sind nicht an einzelne Reports geknüpft. Neue Kennzahlen stehen nach deren Import automatisch allen Reports zur Verfügung. Die Sichtbarkeit einer Kennzahl lässt sich innerhalb der Organisationsstruktur und bei Bedarf auch Report spezifisch definieren.

  4. Zeit und Ressourcen sparen
    Das Anpassen von bestehenden und Erstellen von neuen Kennzahlen kann alleine von einer Fachperson durchgeführt werden - es werden insbesondere keine DWH/BI Spezialisten benötigt, um Kennzahlen in Reports verfügbar zu machen. Somit lassen sich Zeit, Ressourcen und Kosten einsparen und Change-Request im Handumdrehen realisieren.

Prozesor_zugeschnitten_141257666_website.jpg



Kennzahlenmanagement Software MEMO
 

  1. Automatisierbare Datenanbindung
    Mit unserem integrierten ETL-System ADAMS wird der Datenimport aus Ihren führenden Systemen (ERP, Telefonie, Kundenbefragungen, Datenbanken, Excels etc.) automatisierbar gemacht. Qualitätschecks und Konsistenzprüfungen inklusive.

  2. Soll-Ist Vergleich
    Importieren und/oder definieren Sie Ziele für Kennzahlen auf unterschiedlichen Organisationsebenen. Damit ermöglichen Sie einen Soll-Ist-Vergleich und eine bessere Einordnung und Bewertung der Kennzahlenwerte.

  3. Weblösung
    Den Nutzern wird eine Weblösung zur Verfügung gestellt, welche wir nach Bedarf in Ihre IT-Infrastruktur mit den entsprechenden Autorisierungsmechanismen bringen. Dabei wird auch sichergestellt, dass die Nutzer nur Kennzahlen von Organisationseinheiten sehen, für welche sie berechtigt sind.

  4. Standard- und individuelle Reports
    Jeder Kunde ist anders - unseren Standardsatz an Reports ergänzen wir daher gerne mit kundenspezifischen Reports, welche Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen vollumfänglich Rechnung tragen.

Business_126091160_website.jpg



Einsatzgebiete
 

Unsere Kennzahlenlösung ist für den Einsatz in mittelgrossen und grossen Unternehmen für die Durchführung eines Zahlendialogs auf Organisations- und Mitarbeiterebene entwickelt worden. Ein Einsatz ist überall dort sinnvoll, wo Kennzahlen zu Personen, Anlagen oder anderen "Assets" in unterschiedlichen Systemen erhoben und zusammengeführt werden sollen:

  • Banken und Versicherungen

  • Verwaltungen, Ämter, Schulen und Universitäten

  • Pharma und Gesundheitswesen

  • Öffentlicher Verkehr und Logistik

  • Produzierende Unternehmen und Dienstleister



Referenzen
 

axa_logo_solid_rgb.png